Home > Daily Bible Study > Coming soon?

Coming soon?

Wow! It’s been 8 months since my first post, and we have finally come to the conclusion of the book of Matthew. Admittedly the Bible studies have not attracted the kind of activity and interaction I had first envisioned, but I can certainly say that I have been blessed enormously through creating them.

With a new addition to the family and my embarking on a business venture, it is with a heavy heart that I will be putting dailybiblestudy.com.au on the side until I can dedicate more time to creating more exciting, relevant content.

When I do recommence writing, I hope to create Bible studies on a topic very close to my heart: marriage. If you would like to be notified when the first of the series is published, visit https://www.facebook.com/dailybiblestudy.com.au and click “Like!”

Thank you for visiting and God bless!

Sincerely,

Benjamin Lai

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Share your thoughts

